Party in a manufactured home community
Date: March 16, 2018 By: Doug Rankin
I recently was invited by a good friend to a party at his place in Cedar Springs Michigan. As he had told me that he lives in a Double Wide manufactured home I did not expect a large party. I am happy to say I was wrong. The place he lives is called Cedar Field Community and unlike most manufactured home communities here in West Michigan they have a very large Community building. It is available to use by all the residents at no cost. My friend told me you just sign up for the day you want and your all set. The building offered two levels with the kitchen upstairs. Down stairs they have a game room with two pool tables and a bar. Well as I was saying I was surpised, if someone was looking for a manufactured home community to live in this was by far the best one I have ever seen!
Cedarfield West Michigan Storage
Date: March 16, 2018 By: Happy Storing?
In West Michigan, there are many storage facilities the best one is Cedarfield Self Storage . If you want a good, reliable, secure give Cedarfield self storage rental space a try . I chose Cedarfield Self Storage, and have been very satisfied. Cedarfield Self Storage's already low prices combined with their great service make them the clear choice. If you want the best deal here in West Michigan get online and and see if they have units available. Many of the places I contacted were full which seemed surprising with how much more they were charging.
Self storage Grand Rapids Cedar Springs
Date: March 16, 2018 By: Tom Murphy
Store your items at the best West Michigan Storage facility at CEDARFIELD SELF STORAGE! If you are running out of garage space consider a self storage unit! Cedarfield storage is a nice safe place with good lighting
Fruitport Manufactured Home
Date: March 16, 2018 By: Tomas Nichols
We found a great homes for rent grand rapids michigan by Concord Properties, sitting in Hidden oaks in Fruitport. Living in Hidden Oaks is great , also great if you are looking for a homes for sale grand rapids michigan.
Home lots in Newton Kansas
Date: March 16, 2018 By: Erica Metcalf
Country Aire Community, in Newton, KS is a very nice place to live. Clean and well maintained and they have Doublewide Manufactured Homes available. If you are looking for a vacant homesite, Country Aire is offering 3 months of free lot rent. Their Manufactured Home Lots that are well maintained and manicured! As a resident, I give this place 5 stars. A nice safe community
Will Attorney in Austin Tx
Date: March 16, 2018 By: parents
My Wife and I recently had our second child and began to discuss the idea of drafting each of our wills and trusts attorney in Austin TX for each of our children. After speaking with our friends about finding an estate planning attorney in Austin,TX it was pretty clear that the man to call was Charles Smaistrla. He answered every question we had, and made what could of been an agonizing process seem like a day at the beach! We have told all of our friends about him, and suggest you call him as well!
paving stones layed by Legend Services
Date: March 16, 2018 By: Daby Alexandra
landscape design Marne at Legend Landscaping has the best service. They do beautiful work. They installed lovely shrubs along our walkawy and are yard is transformed. pavers Grand Rapids The paving stones layed by Legend Services are immaculate and perfect. The inlay is cleverly designed. It looks like it came from the pages of House beautiful.
Landscaping Grand Rapids
Date: March 16, 2018 By: G. Monte
Between work and the kids I don't have a lot of time for my mowing and need a company. I always end up with a yard full of weeds and over grown shrubs by the end of summer. A good friend of mine recommended a local Grand Rapids company called Legend Services Inc. I gave them a call and found out that they were very reasonably priced. The great thing is when the winter comes they are a Grand Rapids snow removal company as well!
landscape design Marne, Michigan
Date: March 16, 2018 By: Laura Anderson
Anyone know of a good company for landscape design Marne, Michigan? I have used Legend Services in the past. They did a great job. I would suggest them to anyone looking for a landscape company. My friend had them build a retaining wall in Walker, Michigan. Another great job by Legend.
landscape design in Marne, Michigan
Date: March 16, 2018 By: Hannah Heide
Legend Landscaping is a great lawn service with landscape design in Marne, Michigan and I really recommend them. They lay gorgeous paving stones Walker, Michigan and have a great eye for shrubbery.
Free Internet for all of Michigan!
Date: March 16, 2018 By: Karl
I have been using DialinFree for the past two years and I am amazed how good it is! When using DialinFree I always tell my friends that AT&T and Verizon each have an online local calling guide to guarantee that your access number is local.Getting started with your free Internet is easy so if you want free Internet the time to switch is now. It is so easy to verify your new local access number with your local phone company using one of the following: ATT / SBC / Ameritech: Local Lookup Verizon / GTE: Local Lookup I have been amazed by the quality of the service it is so much better than what I was paying twenty dollars a month for. I see no reason for anyone in MI to pay for dial up Internet service.
Free Internet for all of Michigan!
Date: March 16, 2018 By: Denny Dial
Help us promote Dial In Free In which areas does Dial In Free offer service?Service is currently available in all Michigan area codes. Click here to find your access number.Will I get disconnected if I have periods of inactivity or if I stay online too long?No, Dial In Free Internet Michigan does not utilize any timers on your usage. What does no-frills mean?No-frills means Dial In Free provides you with the basic essentials needed to access the Internet. Dial In Free does not currently provide a branded email account. To continue your email requires the use of your existing email provider or a free provider. If you wish to retain a paid email account from your old Internet Where can I get a free email account?If you are in need of an email address, you can sign up for a free account at,, or AOL also offers Free Internet Michigan email service to their members even after they cancel. What if I need support?Dial In Free does not provide free support. If you need help, call our toll free support hotline at (800)713-8030. There will be a $5 charge per incident. Mastercard, Visa, or Discover card payments accepted.
Michigan's Free Internet for You!
Date: March 16, 2018 By: Issac Internet
Within a few minutes you will receive a registration email from Dial In Free. If you do not have a free email account, you can signup for one at ,, or Step 1 Please set Dial In Free as your homepage. (Preview) Step 2 - Computer Setup Automatic Setup (Install Program) Windows XP Windows ME Windows 2000 Windows 98 Windows 95 Manual Setup Windows 7 Windows Vista Windows XP Windows ME Windows 2000 Windows 98 Windows 95 Mac OS No gimmicks, no hoops (More Info) You do not have to signup for any offers, submit credit cards, or jump through hoops to subscribe to Dial In Free. Simply register your Free Internet account information, setup your dialer, and you are ready to start enjoying your free Internet service. - No Payment Required (More Info)
free internet
Date: March 16, 2018 By: Everett Eck offers free dialup internet access in Michigan. it is FREE! No money No credit Cards...NOTHING! Get your free internet today!
Aerial Hydraulic Repair in West Michigan
Date: March 16, 2018 By: Billy Erdmann
Are you in need of troubleshooting and repair of hydraulic systems? I have a company I would like to suggest. The company is called Grand Rapids aerial hydraulic repair and I have always been happy with there work. So if your in need of annual inspections to keep you in compliance with ANSI92.2 and OSHA and live in the West Michigan area they are the folks to call. It is a family owned business with every member having at least 12 years of experience. They specialize in Grand Rapids aerial hydraulic repair and have all the trucks and equipment needed to quickly fix your trouble. In the west Michigan area the hydraulic systems repair company to call is Aerial Hydraulic Repair.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 608 609
[9,130 records 609 page(s)]