Affordable, unlimited, long distance for everyone
Date: October 19, 2010 By: Phil Phone
Affordable, unlimited, long distance for everyone. No computer needed, works with your regular phone. NOTE: To avoid long distance charges from your regular phone company, you must first dial the local Triton access number in your area (ex: Grand Rapids: 980-7777). If you do not use the local Triton access number, we will be unable to route the call properly and you will be charged by your primary West MI Long Distance Phone service instead. Telephone service provided by Lucre, Inc. Affordable, unlimited, long distance for everyone. No computer needed, works with your regular phone. With both plans you can make an West MI Long Distance Phone serviceand talk as long as you want. There are no perminute fees, or overage fees.
Unlimited Long Distance Phone calls
Date: October 19, 2010 By: Lou Long
Q. What is Triton's Long Distance Plan? A. The Triton Long Distance Plan is the best of both worlds when it comes to low-cost long distance. It has the discounts of Calling Cards, yet with the convenience of skipping to dial all those account and pin numbers. You pay one low, flat monthly rate, depending on which plan areas you choose for West MI Long Distance Phone service . Q. How does it work? A. The Triton Long Distance Plan contracts through a separate phone company to complete calls from your home phone number. When you dial our local Triton access number, our servers check your home phone number through caller ID to verify that you are an active customer, and then will allow you to place long distance calls based on the plan you chose to the designated area codes. Q. Who can signup for Triton Long Distance? A. Triton Long Distance is only available for customers in the 231, 269, and 616 area codes. Q. How do I place long distance calls? A. Simply dial the local Triton access number in your area, then dial the Unlimited Long Distance Phone Service area code + 7-digit number. Q. Does the plan work with cell phones? A. No, you must place all of your calls from your home phone number that you registered when you signed up for the service. Q. Do I need any special equipment for this service to work? A. No, you just need basic phone service to take advantage of this long distance plan.
TritonVoice Telephone VOIP
Date: October 19, 2010 By: Vick Voip
TritonVoice lets you make local, long distance, and international calls at great, low rates. • TritonVoice works with any new or existing cable or DSL broadband connection, . • Calls can be made and received using any existing traditional phone, a router and an adapter. • Online interactive Call Management is a bonus! Track all of your calls. Set up and manage popular call features like Voice Mail, Call Logs, Call Forwarding, Call Blocking, and Caller ID. How does TritonVoice service work? Instead of using the traditional phone line, it is your broadband (cable or DSL)Internet connection handling incoming and outgoing calls. Just a simple plug-in of the TritonVoice Adapter to your Internet line and you are ready to go. The adapter converts your voice into digital data. TritonVoice Service handles the connection seemlessly between the parties--even if the other party uses the old-fashioned technology. A cable or DSL Internet connection, a regular telephone, and a TritonVoice Telephone Adapter are required for service.
Internet Phone Service for You!
Date: October 19, 2010 By: Linda Longdistance
Enhanced Voicemail Caller ID Call Waiting Call Forwarding 3-Way Calling , In-Network Calls Take Your Number With You Call Transfer Call Return Caller ID Block Repeat Dialing Call Hunt Call Reminder Call Privacy Speed Dial Online Account Center Local Number Portability Free In-Network Calling , Dedicated Fax Line Add a 2nd Line Virtual Number - Only $4.95/mo Per Number Money Back Guarantee Refer-a-Friend No Taxes, Fees, Surcharges, or any other Hidden Fees! TritonVoice PC Phone Low International Rates
Aerial Hydraulic Repair
Date: October 19, 2010 By: Billy Jonston
If you live in the west Michigan area and are in need of troubleshooting and repair of hydraulic systems I have a company I would like to suggest. The company is called Aerial Hydraulic Repair and I have always been happy with there work. It is a family owned business with every member having at least 12 years of experience. So if your in need of annual inspections to keep you in compliance with ANSI92.2 and OSHA they are the folks to call. They specialize in mobile repair and have all the trucks and equipment needed to quickly fix your trouble. In the west Michingan area the hydralic systems repair company to call is Aerial Hydraulic Repair.
hydraulic systems annual inspections
Date: October 19, 2010 By: Willam D.
I personally always like working with a family owned and run business if possible. A company whose services I have used many times is Aerial Hydraulic Repair . If you live in the west Michigan area and are in need of troubleshooting and repair of hydraulic systems their 12 years of experience makes them number one. In can think of no other company in the west Michigan area that I would use for hydraulic systems repair. company to call is Aerial Hydraulic Repair. They specialize in mobile repair and have all the trucks and equipment needed to do the job right. If your business depends on an annual inspections to keep you in compliance with ANSI92.2 and OSHA they are the folks to call.
Grand Rapids Disk Jockey Rocks
Date: October 18, 2010 By: Dick Karl Clark
Jim Started Diverse Sounds in 1985. He was Playing live coffee shop music when I needed to amplify the vocals & Guitar of my show. A friend asked if I could supply the sound system and use his cassettes to play a party of his. We still talk about that party , I received my Disc jockey Grand Rapids with two booking from that party and Diverse Sounds just snowballed into one of the most requested DJ Company's in Grand Rapids and West Michigan today. By the fourth year I had the core of my Dj's & myself set into a business that not only did we love, we found we are very good at. Affordable rates mixing all styles of music for any occasion: Weddings, Parties, Dances, Birthdays. Our Disc Jockeys host your event and have decades of experience. Affordable rates mixing all styles of music for any occasion: Weddings, Parties, Dances, Birthdays. Our Disc jockey Grand Rapids host your event and have decades of experience. The best DJ ’s in Grand Rapids & West Michigan
Unlimited playing time from Grand Rapids Disk Jockey
Date: October 18, 2010 By: Eikenhout Carol
variety of music ranging from over 5 decades with Rock, Oldies, Country, and more! • Great stereo sounds from the most recent advancements in audio technology. A variety of music ranging from over 5 decades with Rock, Oldies, Country, and more! Great stereo sounds from Grand Rapids DJ with the most recent advancements in audio technology. Call now and reserve a date for your special occasion! variety of music ranging from over 5 decades with Rock, Oldies, Country, and more! • Great stereo sounds from the most recent advancements in audio technology. variety of music ranging from over 5 decades with Rock, Oldies, Country, and more! • Great stereo sounds from the most recent advancements in audio technology. • A variety of music ranging from over 5 decades with Rock, Oldies, Country, and more! • Great stereo sounds from the most recent advancements in audio technology. Fantastic lighting system running to the beat of the music, and we'll set your mood with a beautiful mirror ball. • Unlimited playing time. • Experienced, enthusiastic DJ's taking requests and playing all of your favorite songs. Experienced, enthusiastic DJ's taking requests and playing all of your favorite songs. Fantastic lighting system running to the beat of the music, and as the Grand Rapids DJwe'll set your mood with a beautiful mirror ball. Unlimitied playing time is just another thing we offer!Fantastic lighting system running to the beat of the music, and we'll set your mood with a beautiful mirror ball. • Unlimited playing time. • Experienced, enthusiastic DJ's taking requests and playing all of your favorite songs.
Grand Rapids Aerial Hydraulic Repair
Date: October 15, 2010 By: Jack Escuardo
Aerial Hydraulic Repair offers the best expert service in the area. With repair service from all makes and models of aerial fleet, to most types of hydraulic equipment, they are sure to get the job done. With Grand Rapids aerial hydraulic repair , they will come to you! So call today for a Grand Rapids aerial hydraulic repair and get your equipment repairs today!
SEO in Michigan
Date: September 30, 2010 By: SEO means ROI
It takes more than just a website to sell your services or products on the Internet. It requires that people know you exist. To make that happen so I could concentrate on my business I used Grand Rapids Search Engine Optimization program. Unlike TV, print, and other media where you pay to land your ad on uninterested people, customers are now attracted to my website. They are already looking for information about my products. Triton's Website Optimization Program or as others call it SEO made sure that my website was 'up to code' so that I continually get ranked higher in the search engines. Triton Technologies also promote and refer visitors to my website making it not only more popular, but also giving me valuable referrals back to my Grand Rapids Search Engine Optimization. The ROI I have had using the SEO services of Triton Technologies is better than anything I have ever used! Stop wasting your advertising budget on yellow page adds and spend it where I do. Triton Technologies is making me serious money I plan to continue to use there SEO service for years to come!
SEO made me rich
Date: September 30, 2010 By: Triton Technologies Lover
SEO search engine optimization what wonderful words to my ear! I had the Michigan based company Triton Technologies create a website for my compnay two years ago. Since then I have used Grand Rapids Search Engine Optimization program. Even in a down economy my company is growing at an amazing rate! Not only did Triton Technologies create a website that I am proud to have represent my business but there SEO service has made me a rich man. By doing a seach on Google or Bing my website constanly is on the first page of the major search engines! Triton Technologies has been an amazing return on my investment. If your business is not booming just call Triton and let them make you a rich man like me!
Triton Long Distance Plan
Date: September 30, 2010 By: Tomas D.
If your looking for the best deal in unlimited long distance here in Michigan Triton long distance is a service you should give a try. The West MI Long Distance Phone service is the best of both worlds when it comes to low-cost long distance. It has the discounts of Calling Cards, yet with the convenience of skipping to dial all those account and pin numbers. You pay one low, flat monthly rate, depending on which plan areas you choose for unlimited calls. It really is a great deal. Just look at the plans available and pick the West MI Long Distance Phone service plan that best fits your needs. They will even let you try it for free! Where else are you going to get unlimited service and free local tech support? Give them a call and start saving money.
Triton long Distance is American
Date: September 30, 2010 By: Martha M. Deer
If you live here in Michigan I must tell you about a great long distance company I have been using. They are called Triton and the choice of West MI Long Distance Phone service is amazing. You can call anywhere in West Michigan for about 3 cents a day! Triton's nationwide plan is unlimited in the 48 continental states. It is completly unlimited in the amount of usage you just pick the West MI Long Distance Phone service plan that best fits your needs. If you ever need tech support it is free and right here in America! Triton Technologies will never outsource they are a true American company.
An American VOIP Company
Date: September 30, 2010 By: Joe Phone
Triton Voice is broadband Voice over Internet Protocol (VOIP) digital telephone service . It works the same way that Vonage and Comcast work. There are two differences though the cost is much less and if you ever have a question real people pick up the phone and help you! I for one have found this local service to be extremely helpful. With Triton voice's Basic Service you receive 500 minutes per month to call anywhere in the United States. Each minute after is only 4 cents per minute. The monthly cost for this is only $16.95 with no hidden extras. It is also nice to know that every penny spent with Triton Technologies stays here in America.
Good bye AT&T Hello Triton Technologies
Date: September 30, 2010 By: Mrs. W Smith
Until recently I had never heard the term Voice over Internet Protocol or (VOIP) for short. My son explained to me that since I had high speed Internet there was an option to my current phone provider. He told me of the local company Triton Technologies that provides digital telephone service . At first I was a bit hesitant and then I thought to myself how nice it would be to never have to deal with the rude people from at&t again. So I made the switch and could not be happier. The plan I use Triton voice's Basic Service is meant for home owners like me. The quality of the sound is better the price is cheaper and the tech support is so much better they even speak American!
[6,960 records 464 page(s)]
Footer