Pace Trailer Sales - Michigan-Service
Date: August 4, 2010 By: Joe Truck
Pace Trailer Sales of Michigan offers a broad spectrum of new and used semi trailers as well as customized solutions for dock to trailer automation in material handling. They have focused on making your Pace experience one of quality and simplicity. If you have a trailer like me that needs immediate attention do what I did bring it to Pace have them fix it and rent a replacement trailer on a short term basis so you don't miss any business! Time is money, for you and for me. As you know our industry is aggressively competitive given the current economic challenges. What’s more cost effective than being able to go to one place for all of your semi-trailer needs and being able to trust that Paces Trailer Sales of Michigan team’s main goal is to execute the repair right, the first time, every time. Life is busy enough trust me what ever it is you need Pace can take care of it for you. Pace Trailer Sales of Michigan even offers complete graphics including preparation and installation to make your trailer look its best!
Roosien & Associates A+ BBB rating
Date: August 3, 2010 By: Satisfied Customer
Roosien & Associates has provided the West Michigan area with prompt and professional land surveying and engineering services since 1987. As a realtor I have come to depend on this company and the Grand Rapids land surveyor they provide. They can almost always finish a survey in 24 hours. I can't tell you how convenient this has been over the years. Roosien & Associates has been a BBB Accredited business since June 1991 with a rating of A+. If your not happy with the service you have been using then I strongly suggest you giveGrand Rapids land surveyor a try!
Roosien & Associates quailty surveyor service
Date: August 3, 2010 By: Phil G.
"Professional land surveyor", a lot of companies advertise as such but how truly professional are they? If you are like me when you need the work done you often need it yesterday or a close to that time as possible. Well Roosien & Associates in my experience take your business as seriously as you do. They are well know through out the West Michigan area and because of this Grand Rapids land surveyor findings in my time using them are never questioned. If you shop around "and I have" you can find companies that are a bit less expensive,but if the job isn't done right the first time are they really cheaper? If your money depends on the company you pay to do the job correctly and on time then why not contact Grand Rapids land surveyor ? You can take it from someone who has been around, they may cost a bit more but there is a reason they are the best!
Uccello’s Franchising-history
Date: August 3, 2010 By: Hello Customer
Uccello's Ristorante, Pizzeria and Sports Lounge opened in Grand Rapids near the corner of the East Beltline and 28th St. in 1996, although the Grand Rapids Sports Bar Franchise actually began back in 1978. When Faro Uccello opened this location, he began with homemade recipes straight from Sicily and a commitment to excellence. In June of 2009, the Uccello's team was Grand Rapids Sports Bar Franchise in the state of Michigan to begin franchising the Uccello's concept. Faro and all of the Uccello's family are excited to take the next step in bringing the Uccello's experience to new communities.
Uccello’s Franchising-commitment to excellence
Date: August 3, 2010 By: None
Uccello’s Franchising commitment to Grand Rapids Sports Bar Franchise is what sets them apart from other franchising opportunities. Unlike other pizza place franchising opportunities Uccello's offer you a chance to be part of some thing you will be proud of! Uccello’s is dedicated to providing the very best in food quality and portions, guest service, and "sports fan" atmosphere. Uccello's was rewarded for following through with their commitment to excellence by being voted Best Sports Lounge by the Grand Rapids magazine readers starting in 2004, and then every year consecutively through 2009. If this sounds like the kind of quality restaurant you would be proud to own why not Grand Rapids Sports Bar Franchise them? Your commitment to excellence is what will set your franchise apart!
Phelps Community -Affordable living
Date: August 2, 2010 By: Rick K.
Any one looking for manufactured homes in the Decatur or Dowagiac areas of Michigan would do well to check into what is available from the company Phelps Community . They also have lots available in the Decatur or Dowagiac areas of Michigan. They have some lovely homes for sale on large wooded lots. They also offer financing on their homes or a substantial discount for buyers that want to pay in cash. With monthly payments as low as two hundred dollars a month why not buy? If your interested in owning your own home they are the people to contact. Most of their lots are located in Decatur Michigan. So whether you live in the Decatur or Dowagiac area why not take a nice drive and see what they have to offer.
Phelps Community - Country living
Date: August 2, 2010 By: happy home owner
Phelps Community is a wooded community with close access to the Decatur and Dowagiac area . Residents enjoy large wooded lots in a country setting. The community is located small quiet community located between Decatur and Dowagiac. This rural setting consists of 35 lots. If your looking for a rural setting in Southwest Michigan be sure and visit with our on-site manager to learn more about Phelps Community. Country living with the quite of owning your own home often at a lower price than you are currently paying for rent? If the privacy and quite that can only be found by owning your own home in a beautiful wooded location sounds like what you have been looking for then its time to move to Phelps Community.
Michigan DJ
Date: July 11, 2010 By: Glen G
Diverse Sounds got the party started at my wedding reception. The Disc jockey Grand Rapids was easy to work with, he wanted to know my 'must hears' and if there was any music I wanted omitted. They did a great job keeping the music rolling with no dead air or equipment issues. I would recommend them to anyone here in the Disc jockey Grand Rapids area.
Fennvile homes for sale
Date: July 11, 2010 By: Travis V
I just bought a place in Fennville, MI. It is in a community called Dogwood Community. Fennville has shopping, banking, restaurants and churches or malls and big city amenities are only a 30 minute drive away. Anyone who is looking for a manufactured or double wide home should check this community out.
Lawn Care Service
Date: July 11, 2010 By: Brent F
Between work and the kids I don't have a lot of time for my mowing and Landscaping Grand Rapids . I always end up with a yard full of weeds and over grown shrubs by the end of summer. This year I decided to hire a lawn care provider to keep my yard looking up to par (and to keep the neighbors off my back). A good friend of mine recommended a local Grand Rapids company called Legend Services Inc. I gave them a call and found out that they were very reasonably priced. It is the middle of summer now and my lawn has never looked better. Legend Services really spruced up my property and freed me up to spend more time with the kids. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a lawn care or mowing company. The great thing is when the winter comes they are a Landscaping Grand Rapids as well!
a1tents-Cool use
Date: July 9, 2010 By: N/A
With the recent weather we have been having "HOT" I was concerned. I had a party planned and had already ordered everything. By everything I mean the food the kegs and the tent. I couldn't picture my 70 plus friends enjoying the 90 degrees and the humidity. I called the Grand Rapids tent rental I had ordered the tent from. They are called A-1 tents and are located here in Grand Rapids. I expressed my concern about the heat thinking maybe a tent with ventilation could be a possible solution. To my very happy surprise they came up with a great idea right on the spot! It seems that A-1 tents have portable air conditioners that are designed to work with their tents! If the Grand Rapids tent rental was going to be used far from an electric source they even have portable generators to supply the power. Well every thing worked out perfectly. If you live in the West Michigan area give them a call they are A-1 in my book.
a1tents-all sizes
Date: July 9, 2010 By: Joan A.
If your looking to rent a tent here in the West Michigan area let me suggest a1tents. They have not only a Grand Rapids tent rental number of tents but an amazing varity of sizes. It could be something Grand Rapids tent rental for a sleep over for the kids in the back yard. Or a large corporate gala upwards of 5000 people! If you live here in the Grand Rapids area and need a tent they are the folks to call.
Diekevers Roofing-family owned
Date: July 9, 2010 By: Cris Fords
If you live in the Grand Rapids area and are in need of roofing work done I suggest Diekevers Roofing. Their Motto is Always providing the highest standards in Grand Rapids commercial roofer for commercial and residential customers... since 1968. This family owned company in Grand Rapids, Michigan was founded by Bernard Diekevers. They have been providing west Michigan with quality Grand Rapids commercial roofer since 1968. Their goal is to provide our customers with honest prices and top quality roofs. I suggest you call them they are the best.
Diekevers Roofing-experienced
Date: July 9, 2010 By: Bob Jones
Diekevers Roofing employees are trained to install a variety of roofing systems and they offer lengthy warranties for both their commercial flat roofs and residential shingle roofs. Of all the Grand Rapids commercial roofer companies located here in the Grand Rapids area Diekevers Roofing is the company I have come to trust. As a contractor I have had the pleasure of having them take care of all my roofing needs both commercial and residential. They have always stood behind their work. This allows me as a West Michigan Grand Rapids commercial roofer to stand behind my work also.
Fun Services-Grand Rapids
Date: July 9, 2010 By: Joe the customer
There is a company here in West Michigan that you may not be familiar with. They are called Fun Services of Grand Rapids. They offer a large Santa's Secret Shop Grand Rapids of services. Some of these services include Santa's Secret Shop, Company Picnics, Carnival Prizes, Carnival Games, Inflatables, and World's Finest Chocolate. All if this for Santa's Secret Shop Grand Rapids , Northern Michigan, and the Upper Peninsula including Holland, Muskegon, Traverse City, Alpena, Mount Pleasant, and Marquette.
[9,130 records 609 page(s)]
Footer