Franchise Compliance-running my business
Date: May 17, 2010 By: Lester Eldon
Regardless of whether you are a new or experienced franchiser the Franchise Action Compliance Tracking System or [FACTS] for short is a tool I have found to be extremely helpful. Basically it is a system to organize and streamline uniformity for franchisers. In using the ">Franchise Compliance I found that it does so much more. As an example it has reduced my liability by creating a record of your communications, documents and notices sent. So if you want to focus on helping your company grow and leave the administrative work to some one ">Franchise Compliance these are the people to contact. Why worry if you are making mistakes, I don't know about you but life is short and I have my business to run. This system has allowed me to focus on running my business, well worth the cost!
Franchise Compliance avoid franchise litigation
Date: May 17, 2010 By: Nick Sarkozy
I have always wanted a business of my own and recently I purchased a franchise. As in any new venture there have been some surprises. In my case the amount of paper work involved in franchise compliance was more than I could have ever imagined. Prevention of franchise litigation, avoiding franchise class action lawsuits these are not the reason I bought my own business! At a meeting of fellow west Michigan franchise owners one of the other new owners suggested ">Fran Compliance. I took a look at them and became interested in what they had to offer. Well to make my long story short I ended up ">Franchise Compliance them. So far I am very pleased with what I have received in the way of service. The price has been right also. As a new business owner money is stretched tight right now, guess I don't have to tell you this! So unless you can afford to hire an employee to take care of all of this for you I strongly recommend giving the Franchise Action Compliance Tracking System a try.
Triton Technologies Inc.-former yellow page customer
Date: May 17, 2010 By: Happy Customer
I had been renting my website from the yellow pages and paying them to market my website. Thank goodness someone from Triton called me! I now own my own website and the Grand Rapids Search Engine Optimization they have done for me is amazing! My phone rings so much more I have already made many more times what I have paid Triton. I was paying the yellow pages more in 4 months than what they charged for a website and 6 months of SEO! If your looking for a great ROI you really need to Grand Rapids Search Engine Optimization them out! I took all my marketing budget and invested it in Triton's Search Engine Optimization program and I'm never going back.
Triton Technologies Inc.-SEO
Date: May 17, 2010 By: James Kant
"We've been using Triton's SEO service now for almost 6 months and the Grand Rapids Search Engine Optimization have been great! We've seen our site go from being invisible to the search engines, unless you directly type in our name, to the first page of Google. The service has worked so well that we decided to also start optimizing our other website as well! Triton Technologies Search Engine Optimization has increased our business to the point where we are talking to them about having them create an ecommerce site for us. If your getting tired of wasting your advertising budget on old technologies like yellow page adds then why not look to the Grand Rapids Search Engine Optimization the sooner you start the bigger the jump you will get on your competition!
Triton Long Distance is affordable
Date: May 17, 2010 By: J. Twain
If your looking for the best deal in unlimited long distance here in Michigan Triton long distance is a service you should give a try. The Triton Long Distance West MI Long Distance Phone service is the best of both worlds when it comes to low-cost long distance. It has the discounts of Calling Cards, yet with the convenience of skipping to dial all those account and pin numbers. You pay one low, flat monthly rate, depending on which plan areas you choose for unlimited calls. It really is a great deal. Just look at the plans available and West MI Long Distance Phone service the one that best fits your needs. They will even let you try it for free! Where else are you going to get unlimited service and free local tech support? Give them a call and start saving money.
Triton Long Distance is easy to use
Date: May 17, 2010 By: Meg Gerke
The Triton Long Distance Plan West MI Long Distance Phone service through a separate phone company to complete calls from your home phone number. When you dial the local Triton access number that they give you their servers check your home phone number through caller ID to verify that you are a client. That is all there is to it. I just put the number they gave me on speed dial so it is much easier than a phone card, and cheaper. The sound quality is always great very easy to use give West MI Long Distance Phone service a try! You can keep your current phone service and just dump the long distance part, you will save a lot of money and it’s unlimited!
Triton Voice-better price
Date: May 17, 2010 By: Edward Hamm
Triton Voice is broadband Voice over Internet Protocol (VOIP) digital telephone service . It works the same way that Vonage and Comcast work. There are two differences though the cost is much less and if you ever have a question real people pick up the phone and help you! For instance with Triton voice's Basic Service you receive 500 minutes per month to call anywhere in the United States. Each minute after is only 4 cents per minute. The monthly cost for this is only $16.95 with no hidden extras.
Triton Voice-Business Premium
Date: May 17, 2010 By: Henry Cooper
With Triton Voices Premium Service you can make unlimited calls to anywhere in the United States. This service is great for businesses that make a lot of long distance calls, and want one flat rate each month! Unlike Triton's competitors the monthly price for unlimited business calling is a HERF="https://www.tritonvoice.com/signup/">flat $49.95. Vonage and Comcast have many hiden fees and the price they quote is often just an introductory price which quickly goes up.
Family or Company party tent rentals in Michigan
Date: May 14, 2010 By: Clinton Rideaux
Grand Rapids party tent rental is a company based out of west Michigan that has tents ready to set up for any sized party. Whether it is a small family get together or a large company party A1 Tent rental has the ability to set up enough tents necessary for the occasion. I rented tents from A1 tent rental for both of my sons’ graduation parties in previous years and plan on renting from them again this summer for another Grand Rapids party tent rental. The tents where perfect, we were able to seat everyone out from underneath the hot sun and able to kick back and relax while enjoying the nice summer weather.
Your Affordable Plumbing-discount coupon
Date: May 14, 2010 By: David H.
Getting good, affordable, professional plumbing, particularly in West Michigan, it seems, can be more or less of a crap shoot. There are some really good Sewer and drain service contractors Grand Rapids , and there are some that are somewhat sub par. I made a couple calls around, and ended up putting my money with Your Affordable Plumbing. They came out for a pipe inspection and did some water jetting and who knows what else, but the backups I was dealing with were taken care of at one of the best rates around I could find. By the way, if you go to their web Sewer and drain service contractors Grand Rapids , there's a $20 discount coupon right off the bat.‎ They treated me fairly and I recommend that you give them a try and they may become Your Plumbing company!
Your Affordable Plumbing-Western Michigan
Date: May 14, 2010 By: Dick Plumper
If you live any where in the Western Michigan area and are in need of plumbing service their is one Sewer and drain service contractors Grand Rapids that in my experience stands above the rest. The company I am speaking of is called Your Affordable Plumbing. The name would be a bit more accurate if they were called Your Affordable Quality Plumbing! They can do it all, including commercial and residential work,complete drain cleaning,high pressure water jetting and even video pipe inspection! No matter where in West Michigan you are Sewer and drain service contractors Grand Rapids I strongly suggest you give them a call. They have always treated me well and the stand behind their work.
Diverse Sounds-wedding
Date: May 14, 2010 By: Joe Morales
I recently attended a very good friends wedding and reception. When I say very good friend I mean I was the best man. The groom asked me to help him with some of the arrangements. I am not much for picking out flowers or table decorations but I do know a great Disc jockey Grand Rapids. I called my friend Jim Batchelder the owner of Diverse Sounds and he did his normal great job of providing music for the reception. In all of West Michigan I doubt there is a more experienced DJ. Jim and his people at Diverse Sounds have performed over 1600 weddings in Grand Rapids and surrounding areas. Diverse Sounds come prepared with a 10,000 + song collection and the very best in sound reproduction equipment. If your Disc jockey Grand Rapids for a DJ in the West Michigan area I strongly suggest you give Jim and his good people at Diverse Sounds a try.
Diverse Sounds-Anniversary Party
Date: May 14, 2010 By: Bill Moore
If you have great memories of your wedding reception you may want to try something that worked wonderfully for me. The occasion was my and my wife's tenth wedding anniversary. As you can imagine I wanted to do something special to celebrate the occasion. What I came up with was a second wedding reception. I contacted the same Disc jockey Grand Rapids we had used for our first reception. His name is Jim and he and his company Diverse Sounds were still going strong, over 1600 receptions and parties in the West Michigan area and counting. I attempted to rent the same hall here in Grand Rapids but that was not available. A call to Jim the DJ gave me a lead to a hall that was the perfect size and location. I had tried to keep this a surprise from my wife but that didn't last long. Once she found out she was totally on board. What we ended up with was a great evening in which many of our friends here in the west Michigan area were able to attend. They all seemed to enjoy the fact that we were able to get the Disc jockey Grand Rapids of the same DJ we had at our wedding. Dancing to many of the same songs as we had ten years ago brought back many wonderful memories. The important thing is my lovely wife was very happy and we all had a great time so It might be just the thing for you also!
West Michigan Transmission Rebuilds
Date: May 14, 2010 By: Allen Young
The state certified technicians at Grand Rapids transmission made good use of their diagnostic equipment when looking at my car. I had originally brought my car to another west Michigan transmission repair shop and was told I needed a transmission replacement. Thank goodness I got a second opinion from Transmission Repair West MI . They fixed my car for much less than the other shop that will remain nameless quoted me,and ever since it has been running great! The people who work there were so honest with me that I would recommend that any one needing work done make use of the free diagnostic service they offer. Just give them a Transmission Repair West MI . They fix foreign and domestic cars there. The reason I mention this is I have a Saab and the price was still very reasonable. If you think about it for something as potentially expensive as transmission repair it only makes sense to shop around. The place to start is Grand Rapids Transmission inc.
Grand Rapids Michigan Transmission Repair Shop
Date: May 14, 2010 By: Ronald King
I'm the owner of a custom four by four and recently had some trouble with my clutch. I brought it to a transmission repair chain store place to be looked at. They told me that they don't work on let alone guarantee their work on custom trucks like mine. I got in touch with the person I had bought the truck from and he suggested Transmission Repair West MI . Since they do custom work in there shop they said no problem. They also told me that they always guaranteed their work. If your looking to have some custom work done you should really check Transmission Repair West MI . While I was there talking with the technicians I notice that they had a bunch of pictures on the wall of custom work they have done. The guys that work there are really into custom work and own some fine vehicles themselves. So if your looking for a high performance rebuild or just need clutch resurfacing like I did you should give them a call.
[9,130 records 609 page(s)]
Footer